LOCATION AND CONTACT DETAILS

If you have any questions regarding our website or the school in general, we will be delighted to help you.

Address

School office & admin

Patricia Carranza

Headteacher
patricia.carranza@stpauls.es
932 030 500

Enric Ventura

Assistant Headteacher
enric.ventura@stpauls.es
932 030 500

David Gabaldon

Financial and Human Resources Manager
david.gabaldon@stpauls.es
932 030 500

Sonia Carballude

Bus Manager
General Office Enquiries: P3 to ESO2
bus@stpauls.es
sonia.carballude@stpauls.es
932 030 500

Tamara Caballero

General Accounts
tamara.caballero@stpauls.es
932 521 312

Sara Calvo

General Office Enquiries: ESO3 to BACH2
secretaria@stpauls.es
sara.calvo@stpauls.es
932 030 456

Marga Alaman

Admissions
marga.alaman@stpauls.es
932 030 500

Laura Abajo

Customer Accounts
Personnel
laura.abajo@stpauls.es
932 049 051

Tina Ridge

Head of Communication
Executive Secretary
tina.ridge@stpauls.es
932 030 500

Av.Pearson, 39-45
08034 – Barcelona – España

Coordinators

Departments

Other services

Ingrid Espinosa

Early Years Coordinator
ingrid.espinosa@stpauls.es
932 030 500

Raul Salmeron

Primary Coordinator
raul.salmeron@stpauls.es
932 030 500

Claire Neely

Secondary Coordinator
claire.neely@stpauls.es
932 030 500

Hortènsia Mallén

Bachillerato Coordinator
hortensia.mallen@stpauls.es
932 030 456

Anna Masdeu

Head of Extracurricular Activities
anna.masdeu@stpauls.es
932 030 456

Monserrat Victoria

Head of Psychology and Guidance Department
montse.victoria@stpauls.es
932 030 500

Hannah Margrett

Head Of English
hannah.margrett@stpauls.es
932 030 456

Enric Ventura

Head of ICT
enric.ventura@stpauls.es
932 030 456

Marc Esteve

Head of Kitchen and Cleaning Services
marc.esteve@stpauls.es
932 521 656

Manuel Ruibal

Head of Maintenance
manuel.ruibal@stpauls.es
932 030 500

Concerns and complaints

concerns-complaints@stpauls.es

Address

Patricia Carranza

Headteacher
patricia.carranza@stpauls.es
932 030 500

Enric Ventura

Assistant Headteacher
enric.ventura@stpauls.es
932 030 500

David Gabaldon

Financial and Human Resources Manager
david.gabaldon@stpauls.es
932 030 500

School office & admin

Sonia Carballude

General Office Enquiries: P3 to ESO2
sonia.carballude@stpauls.es
932 030 500

Tamara Caballero

General Accounts
tamara.caballero@stpauls.es
932 521 312

Marilà Lucas

General Office Enquiries: ESO3 to BACH2
marila.lucas@stpauls.es
932 030 456

Marga Alaman

Admissions
marga.alaman@stpauls.es
932 030 500

Mariví Ramiro

Customer Accounts
marivi.ramiro@stpauls.es
932 049 051

Tina Ridge

School Bus Service
tina.ridge@stpauls.es
932 030 500

Coordinators

Claire Neely

Early Years Coordinator
claire.neely@stpauls.es
932 030 500

Raul Salmerón

Primary Coordinator
raul.salmeron@stpauls.es
932 030 500

Hortènsia Mallén

Secondary Coordinator
hortensia.mallen@stpauls.es
932 030 500

Carlos Mínguez

Bachillerato Coordinator
carlos.minguez@stpauls.es
932 030 456

Departments

Anna Masdeu

Head of Extracurricular Activities
anna.masdeu@stpauls.es
932 030 456

Monserrat Victoria

Head of Psychology and Guidance Department
montse.victoria@stpauls.es
932 030 500

Hannah Margrett

Head of English
hannah.margrett@stpauls.es
932 030 456

Enric Ventura

Head of ICT
enric.ventura@stpauls.es
932 030 456

Other services

Marc Esteve

Head of Kitchen and Cleaning Services
marc.esteve@stpauls.es
932 521 656

Manuel Ruibal

Head of Maintenance
manuel.ruibal@stpauls.es
932 030 500

Concerns and complaints

concerns-complaints@stpauls.es

Av.Pearson, 39-45
08034 – Barcelona – España